Texas Center for Wine and Culinary Arts
New Board Structure
As of May 1, 2015

Governing Board Members

Ernie Loeffler – Chairman
Fredericksburg Convention and Visitor Bureau

Kevin MacWithey – Vice Chairman
Das Garten Haus B&B

Tim Lehmberg – Secretary
Gillespie County Economic Development Commission

Cynthia Scroggins – Treasurer
Centennial Bank

John Hever
Forbes Hever & Wallace, Inc.

Dave Davenport